Executive Committee

NCAR Executive Committee

The NCAR Executive Committee is responsible for strategic management and budgetary oversight, representing NCAR to the outside community, and facilitating cross-cutting science.  Agendas for this committee are found online.

List of Members

NCAR Associate Directors
Anke KamrathComputational and Information Systems Laboratory (CISL)
Vanda GrubišićEarth Observing Laboratory (EOL)
Bill MahoneyResearch Applications Laboratory (RAL)
Sarah Gibson, InterimHigh Altitude Observatory (HAO)
Chris DavisMesoscale & Microscale Meteorology Laboratory (MMM)
Guy Brasseur, InterimAtmospheric Chemistry Observations & Modeling (ACOM)
Jean-Francois LamarqueClimate & Global Dynamics (CGD)
NCAR Directorate
Everette JosephNCAR Director
Scott McIntoshNCAR Deputy Director
Geoff CheesemanUCAR Director of Budget & Planning
Rebecca HaackerDirector of Education and Outreach & ASP
Administrative Support
Susan ChavezExecutive Support