HSC Committee

HSC Committee

Chair: Chris Davis, Interim NCAR Deputy Director – cdavis@ucar.edu
Lecia Barker, University of Colorado - Boulder, Outside Rep. – lecia.barker@colorado.edu
Anthony Mariani, UCAR Operations - amariani@ucar.edu
Julie Malmberg, UCP Rep - malmberg@ucar.edu
Matt Mayernik, NCAR Rep. – mayernik@ucar.edu
Meg McClellan, Chief Legal Officer and Ethics Officer – mmcclell@ucar.edu
Olga Wilhelmi, NCAR Rep. – olgaw@ucar.edu

Konnie Phillips, Committee Administrator - konnie@ucar.edu
Katharyne Spires, NCAR Admin - kspire@ucar.edu

 Committee email aliashsc@ucar.edu